FUTSALOVÝ ADRESÁŘ OKRESU DĚČÍN

 

PŘEDSEDA: Petr Procházka – 604 678 494 – petaprochy@centrum.cz

Miroslav Dostál – 604 954 698

Josef Šefčík – 603 207 613

Tomáš Přibyl – 773 560 779

Jaroslav Jirsák – 604 188 362

Pavel Mokráček – 728 968 688 – TJ Slavoj

 

 

DENAS DĚČÍN: Miroslav Kocour – 724 585 042 – mkocour@sitel.cz

HUNTÍŘOV: Miroslav Pova – 737 220 555 – miroslav.pova@kabelovna.c

DECE COMPUTERS: Pavel Kluvanec – 777 719 212 – pavel.kluvanec@dece.cz

DC VÝCHOD: Tomáš Klinský – 773 030 386 – tomas.klinak@seznam.cz

BÍLÝ BALET:  A+B: Lubomír Janoušek – 732 976 270 – lubosjanousek@seznam.cz

DĚČÍN – NOTA „A“ : Luděk Klement – 737 221 532 – klement@rykoplus.cz

RUDÁ HVĚZDA :  Ladislav Snopek – 727 983 143 – ladislav.snopek@email.cz

MALÁ VELEN : Jan Chvapil – 733 530 495  – j.chvapil@seznam.cz

JILOVÉ: Lubomír Michalec – 730 572 000 – lubomirmichalec@seznam.cz

POP SERVIS: Tomáš Přibyl – 773 560 779 – pribyl.tom.dc@seznam.cz

SLOVANKA: Jiří Brouček – 777 621 949 – spsdc1jiribroucek@seznam.cz

STADO:  Tomáš Sladkovský – 606 782 191 – tomas.75@seznam.cz

HEZOUNI:  Josef Máša – 734 432 823 - jossef.masa@seznam.cz 

BOCA JUNIORS : Petr Levý – 720 411 423 – Petr.Levy@seznam.cz

EL CLASICO: Jakub Němeček – 721 050 811 – jnemecek@seznam.cz

BODLO DĚČÍN: Pavel Kužel – 732 370 728 – PavKula@seznam.cz

GALACTICOS: Jiří Sejkora– 773 278 946 – sejkora27@seznam.cz

PIRÁTI: Daniel Rončka  - 776 892 546 – majaaczek@gmail.com

FC MEXICO: Andrej Cisár – 704 720 805 – michal1713@seznam.cz

ČESKÁ KAMENICE: Roman Vogl – 736 735 711 – roman.vogl@seznam.cz

DĚČÍN – NOTA „B“: Patrik Švarc – 737 090 840 – paxis.dc@centrum.cz

STARÁ DÁMA DĚČÍN:  Ondřej Linek – 775 908 473 – o.linek@seznam.cz

DC PELIKANS LEGENDS:  Ondřej Michl – 739 777 709 – michl.ondra@gmail.com

DC BOMBERS DĚČÍN: Jaroslav Pašek – 773 982 921 – kompletnirekonstrukcedecin@seznam.cz

ESPANYOL DĚČÍN: Petr Procházka ml. – 737 429 381 – spacirkapedro@seznam.cz

DC UNITED DĚČÍN: Filip Vait – 777 088 504