FUTSALOVÝ ADRESÁŘ OKRESU DĚČÍN

PŘEDSEDA: Petr Procházka – 604 678 494 – petaprochy@centrum.cz

Miroslav Dostál – 604 954 698

Josef Šefčík – 603 207 613

Tomáš Přibyl – 773 560 779

Jaroslav Jirsák – 604 188 362

Pavel Mokráček – 728 968 688 – TJ Slavoj

  

DENAS DĚČÍN: Čeněk Timifij – 775 855 132 – timofij.cenek@qmail.com

HUNTÍŘOV: Miroslav Pova – 737 220 555 – miroslav.pova@kabelovna.cz

DECE COMPUTERS: Pavel Kluvanec – 777 719 212 – pavel.kluvanec@dece.cz

BÍLÝ BALET:  A+B: Lubomír Janoušek – 732 976 270 – lubosjanousek@seznam.cz

DĚČÍN – NOTA „A“ : Luděk Klement – 737 221 532 – klement@rykoplus.cz

RUDÁ HVĚZDA :  Ladislav Snopek – 727 983 143 – ladislav.snopek@email.cz

MALÁ VELEN : Jan Chvapil – 733 530 495  – j.chvapil@seznam.cz

POP SERVIS: Tomáš Přibyl – 773 560 779 – pribyl.tom.dc@seznam.cz

SLOVANKA: Jiří Brouček – 777 621 949 – spsdc1jiribroucek@seznam.cz

STADO:  Tomáš Sladkovský – 606 782 191 – tomas.75@seznam.cz

EL CLASICO A+B:  Lukáš Beránek – 739 618 236 – lukasberanek@post.cz

BODLO DĚČÍN: Pavel Kužel – 732 370 728 – PavKula@seznam.cz

GALACTICOS: Jiří Sejkora– 773 278 946 – sejkora27@seznam.cz

FC MEXICO: Andrej Cisár – 704 720 805 – michal1713@seznam.cz

DĚČÍN – NOTA „B“: Martin Michal – 737 090 840 – 9Martin9@seznam.cz

DC PELIKANS LEGENDS:  Ondřej Michl – 739 777 709 – michl.ondra@gmail.com

DC BOMBERS DĚČÍN: Tomáš Beneš – 735 042 776 – tomas.benes01@qmail.com

ESPANYOL DĚČÍN: Petr Procházka ml. – 737 429 381 – spacirkapedro@seznam.cz

DC UNITED DĚČÍN A+B: Filip Vait – 777 088 504 – filip.vait@qmail.com